Ancestral Healing & prosperity consciousness

Thursday 27 May, 2021
8:30am EDT - 1:30pm London - 8:30pm HK/Singapore time (2 hours)


Clear back through the generations and release what is not yours that holds you back

from prosperity on all area of life!

Clear all blockages to receive.


Full investment             US$97
Early bird                       US$77
Club members             US$57



Online FREE interactive healing webinar

Monday 20 September, 2021

7am Pacific ~ 10am Eastern ~ 3pm London ~ 10pm Hong Kong  (60 min)

Join us for an opportunity to access the wisdom and healing energy of The Crys, as channeled through Dolores, and also receive powerful group and personal energetic clearings through the effective intuitive and psychic abilities of Dolores and Julien!


You will have the opportunity to ask personal questions, and you will also benefit from synergistic group shifts and healing.

Heart opening wisdom & healing ~ Balancing energetic clearings

Webinar
register free webinar
Webinar
register for our free webinar
Webinar

Webinars


register free webinar
                                       Automatic writing

                                                 Friday 23 April, 2021
                                                 8:30am EDT - 1:30pm London - 8:30pm HK/Singapore time (2 hours)


Learn how to receive messages from your Higher Self, deceased loved ones, and Higher Guidance such as angels, spirit guides, ascended masters & teachers, Source, God/Goddess/All that is!

And clear any blocks around receiving such messages


Full investment             US$97
Early bird                       US$77
Club members             US$57

register for our free webinar

Expand from the comfort of your own home
Energetic corrections & Activations, Channeling, Hypnotic meditations

register free webinar

Join us for a special session!

Holiday Dynamics

Wednesday 22 December, 2021

90 minutes
5:30am Pacific ~ 8:30am Eastern
1:30pm London ~ 9:30pm Hong Kong


We will correct all issues that stand in your way at this time of the year, such as stress, time mastery, family dynamics, relationships, etc. Receive powerful group and personal energetic clearings. Benefit from synergistic group shifts and healing. You will also have the opportunity to access the wisdom & healing energy of The Crys, as channeled through Dolores.


Free and open to all. You will have the opportunity to ask questions.

SHIFT YOUR $ CONSCIOUSNESS
Online FREE interactive healing webinar

Monday 27 September, 2021

7am Pacific ~ 10am Eastern ~ 3pm London ~ 10pm Hong Kong  (60 min)

Join us live for this free event where Dolores & Julien will assist you through energetic clearing to shift old and outdated beliefs, patterns, ancestral energies, karma, blockages, and more, around money.


Dolores and Julien will assist you to bring your money consciousness to a new level of awareness,

activating new programs to prosperity & abundance!

Receive powerful group and personal energetic clearings.
Free and open to all.You will have the opportunity to ask questions.


Dreamtime exploration

Thursday 4th March, 2021
8:30am EDT - 1:30pm London - 9:30pm HK/Singapore time (2 hours)


Dreams can supply you with information, awarenesses, precognition, and even healing.

Learn about different types of dreams and what they can mean, how to prepare yourself

to have and record your dreams.

Receive channeling & energetic clearings to remove blockages to your dream's information,

and to gain clarity on specific dream experiences.



                                                                                     Full investment             US$97

                                                                                     Early bird                       US$77
                                                                                     Club members             US$57

Intro to INTUITION

Online FREE live & interactive webinar

Monday 4th October, 2021

6:30am Pacific ~ 9:30am Eastern ~ 2:30pm London ~ 9:30pm Hong Kong  (90 min)

Join us for this free live and interactive event where Dolores & Julien will talk about intuition, what it is, how it can assist you in your life experience, and what you can do to become more intuitive!


There will be opportunity to ask questions, and receive live powerful energetic clearings. And there will be an intuitive group experience for you to see where you are  at in present time with your "intuitive connection".


Receive powerful group and personal energetic clearings.
Free and open to all.You will have the opportunity to ask questions.


CONSCIOUSLY HAPPY

https://t.me/consciouslyhappy_channel

Chakra tune-up

Wednesday 4 May, 2022

6am Pacific ~ 9am Eastern ~ 2pm London ~ 9pm HK/Singapore   (1 hour)


                                In this Chakras webinar, Julien and Dolores will assist you through intuitive energetic clearing

                                and live activations, to clear and balance your chakras, addressing any blockages or imbalances

                                 and their corresponding life experiences. Healthy, functional chakras lead to healthy,

                                   functional body, life experiences, and perceptions, bringing you closer to living your full and

                                     infinite potential!

                                          Join us online for enlivening energy clearing as you ask those questions that bring you and

                                          your chakras back into harmony and balance with your true self, your true purpose and the universe, leave the webinar with vital life force energy flowing through your body, mind & spirit assisting you to be more awakened and fully functional in your life experiences.