CONSCIOUSLY HAPPY

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required
Languages
https://t.me/consciouslyhappy_channel

UPCOMING FREE SPIRITUAL CAFE
Wednesday 30 December 2020
9am Eastern Time
2pm London UK
10pm Hong Kong ~ Singapore

SPIRITUAL CAFE Q&A

a FREE monthly online meet-up



You will have the opportunity to access the wisdom and healing energy of The Crys, as channeled through Dolores and you will also receive powerful group and personal energetic clearings through the effective intuitive abilities of Julien!


Join people of like mind & heart from around the globe, and be part of a global community that is dedicated to their own transformation and growth through love and neutrality!


Benefit from synergistic group shifts and healing on a regular basis. Learn and grow as you activate your full and infinite potential with Julien, Dolores & The Crys!





Meet live on the last Wednesday of each month

Registration is needed for each meeting.









This monthly gathering is free and open to all, with the opportunity to ask questions.